New Beginnings – always follow after doors closing…

12 08 2020

Well, I haven’t written anything for so very, very long.

Life has been a whirlwind of excitement and then filled with heartache, change and lots of swimming in faith….and then…

YES – my precious Saviour as always took my hand and we are walking through the changes, the pain and the hope and every new decision hand in hand…

Thank you Jesus for being there for me and loving me no matter what.

So much has happened since you all last heard from me.

I got married…short lived as I was informed of my husband’s intention to divorce me (his second wife).  I won’t lie, it was a very difficult thing to accept but after having done all I can, I had to accept that a relationship is not only dependent on one person but on TWO wanting to make it work…so I agreed and am in the very final stages of divorce proceedings.

I have been on a journey of healing and am thankful for church programs and awesome family and support network of friends who are loyal, loving and true to me no matter what comes my way.

That is the sad past….

My next update will be about all that is Good and New since you last heard from me.

Much love

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment